Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
8,3
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    gianni vitiello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Walter
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 maggio 2016

    Ideale per scoprire i campi di rose dalle quali si estrae il famoso olio di rose.

    Una bella pulizia generale sulla struttura esterna che funge da ristorante sul lago.
    Bellissima posizione con una splendida panoramica sul lago ed i suoi dintorni con la possibilità di una bella passeggiata sulla penisola.
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alberto
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 ottobre 2017

    Recommended place in Egirdir

    There is always room to improve but nothing stands out.
    It was a very pleasant stay. The family owners are really kind and respectful. The location is fantastic because is the nicest part of the town, its not in the center but within walking distance. The breakfast was good.
    Nathalie
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel Enrique
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2017

    Clean Room in nice Pension

    The mattresses were not necessarily comfortable.
    Very Clean Room and easy check in and out. The location is nice right on the lake with a great view from it's own restaurant. The owner and his staff were very friendly.
    Natalie
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 aprile 2017
    The lovely and comfortable place to stay especially to those who like us doesn't like too many people around. A bit off the tourist centre, quite and very nice place to stay. Basic design, but very clean and renovated small pension running by Huseyin, the owner of the restaurant Halikarnas, located nearby to the property. Fresh and very good prepared traditional Turkish food, fish especially recommended and very tasty breakfasts, don't miss homemade cherry jam:). The owner speaks fluent English and happy to assist you with every request. Highly recommended.
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 ottobre 2016

    Lovely quiet retreat with great views

    Hussein and his family/staff were extremely friendly and helpful attending to any of our needs and he always had time for a chat if you wanted. Plan to go back next year.
    norma
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2016

    Perfect place to stay - crayfish supper was brilliant.

    Nothing - was all good
    This was a perfect place to stop for the night on our travels across Turkey. We received such a warm welcome and our room was perfect overlooking the lake. We had supper by the lake at the hotels restaurant and had the most perfect crayfish that were caught that day. Our breakfast in the morning was also very good. Although our stay was short we loved staying here and would highly recommend it to everyone. Also loved the little dog that sang every morning to the morning prayer.
    Ramzi
    lb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 settembre 2016

    Amazing place, highly recommended

    The owner was very helpful and communication was great, the room exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and view. Unfortuantely i couldn't have lunch or dinner at the family's restaurant, but i did have breakfast, and it was just as perfect as the whole experience. It is one of the best places i have been to.
    anna czyzykowska
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 settembre 2016

    Vacations

    Night was a little bit windy
    Nice view, amazing breakfast, nice rooms
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 luglio 2016
    Attention to detail and very personal service. Thoroughly recommended.
    Werner
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 luglio 2016
    Breakfast too late, bread was not fresh one morning,it is noisy when it is crowded
    Breakfast and dinner area is nice
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 luglio 2016
    Apart from the amazing waterfront restaurantband access to the lake... Yilmaz Bey went out of his way to help me change the date of my bus ticket :)
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 giugno 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicolas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 giugno 2016

    A very pleasant place to stay

    Enrique
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 giugno 2016

    Nice place, nice location and nice staff

    The room was big and had lots of windows, but some of them had no black out curtains, so the light was a bit too bright in the morning.
    Nice place, nice location and nice staff. The restaurant by the sea was a big plus.
    Ron
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 giugno 2016

    A pleasant stay.

    A very pleasant stay with a excellent host who always accommodated our somewhat odd requests. Even cooked a starter to our request as did not fancy anything that was on the menu. A stunning location.